Press Contacts

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications, including Media Relations, Public Relations and Cleveland Clinic News Service, is staffed from 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. (EST) Monday – Friday.

  • Media Relations 216.444.0141
  • Media Request Email newsroom@ccf.org  (24 hours/day, 365 days/year)

Leadership

Angie Kiska
Senior Director, Enterprise Communications
216.312.9170
kiskaa@ccf.org
Angela Smith
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.318.6632
smitha19@ccf.org
Heather Phillips
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.312.3664
phillih@ccf.org

Directory

Locations Press Contact Phone # Email Address

Akron General

Joe Milicia
Beth Hertz
330.344.6083
330.344.1944
milicij@ccf.org
hertzb@ccf.org

Canada

Elaine Evans 416.507.6671 evanse@ccf.org

Florida

Arlene Allen-Mitchell 954.659.5028 allena@ccf.org

Las Vegas

MacKenzie Ruta
Angela Smith
702.219.5601 216.318.6632 rutam@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

London

Angie Kiska
Tora Vinci
216.312.9170
216.339.4277
kiskaa@ccf.org
vinciv@ccf.org

Regional Hospitals
& Family Health Centers

Jenna Homrock (Fairview)
Shannon Kelley (Lutheran)
Joe Milicia (Akron/Medina)
Katrina Healy (Avon)
Terri Zupancic (Hillcrest/Family Health Centers)
Hope Buggey (South Pointe)
Alana Wyche (Marymount)
Caroline Auger (Euclid)
Cindy Hickey (Mercy)
Darrin Lautenschleger (Union)
216.386.9628
216.318.8067
330.344.6083
216.386.0955
216.312.4021
216.213.6192
216.346.0363
216.906.5597
216.296.6012
330.284.8489
330.417.5564
homrocj2@ccf.org
nealons@ccf.org
milicij@ccf.org
healyk@ccf.org
zupanct@ccf.org
buggeyh@ccf.org
wychea@ccf.org
elyk@ccf.org
augerc@ccf.org
cindy.hickey@cantonmercy.org
lautend2@ccf.org

United Arab Emirates

Angie Kiska
Tora Vinci
216.312.9170
216.339.4277
kiskaa@ccf.org
vinciv@ccf.org
Administrative

Art + Design

Terri Zupancic 216.312.4021 zupanct@ccf.org

Business Development

Tora Vinci 216.339.4277 vinciv@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic Innovations

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Community Support

Angie Kiska
Andrea Pacetti
Angela Smith
216.312.9170
216.316.3040 216.318.6632
kiskaa@ccf.org
pacetta@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

Education Institute

Alicia Reale
Angela Smith
216.408.7444 216.318.6632 realeca@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

Emergency Management

Tora Vinci
Angela Smith
216.339.4277
216.318.6632
vinciv@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

Finance

Angela Smith
Katrina Healy
216.318.6632
216.386.0955
smitha19@ccf.org
healyk@ccf.org

Global Patient Services

Tora Vinci 216.339.4277 vinciv@ccf.org

Government Relations

Angie Kiska 216.312.9170 kiskaa@ccf.org

Health IT

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Human Resources

Angie Kiska 216.312.9170 kiskaa@ccf.org

IT Operations

Jenna Homrock 216.386.9628 homrocj2@ccf.org

Medical Operations

Andrea Pacetti 216.316.3040 pacetta@ccf.org

Operations

Ellie Westerburg 216.312.4755 westere@ccf.org

Patient Experience

Andrea Pacetti 216.316.3040 pacetta@ccf.org

Quality & Patient Safety

Ellie Westerburg 216.312.4755 westere@ccf.org

Sustainability

Terri Zupancic 216.312.4021 zupanct@ccf.org
Clinical

Anesthesiology & Pain Management

Halle Bishop Weston 216.312.5086 bishoph@ccf.org

Cancer (Taussig)

Katrina Healy
Ellie Westerburg
216.386.0955
216.312.4755
healyk@ccf.org
westere@ccf.org

Children’s

Alana Wyche
Shannon Kelley
216.346-0363
216.318-8067
wychea@ccf.org
nealons@ccf.org

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Grant Passell 216.386.5615 passelg@ccf.org

Digestive Disease

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Emergency Medicine

Katie Ely 216.906.5597 elyk@ccf.org

Endocrinology & Metabolism

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Functional Medicine

Andrea Pacetti 216.316.3040 pacetta@ccf.org

Genomic Medicine

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Head & Neck

Grant Passell 216.386.5615 passelg@ccf.org

Heart & Vascular
(Miller Family)

Hope Buggey
Shannon Kelley
216.213.6192
216.318.8067
buggeyh@ccf.org
nealons@ccf.org

Infectious Disease

Andrea Pacetti
Alana Wyche
216.316.3040
216.346-0363
pacetta@ccf.org
wychea@ccf.org

Medicine — Internal, Family, Geriatrics

Katie Ely 216.906.5597 elyk@ccf.org

Neurological

Halle Bishop Weston
Alicia Reale
216.312.5086
216.408.7444
bishoph@ccf.org
realeca@ccf.org

ObGyn & Women’s Health

Jenna Homrock 216.386.9628 homrocj2@ccf.org

Ophthalmology (Cole Eye)

Katie Ely 216.906.5597 elyk@ccf.org

Orthopaedics, Rheumatology & Sports Health

Jenna Homrock 216.386.9628 homrocj2@ccf.org

Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Halle Bishop Weston 216.312.5086 bishoph@ccf.org

Research (Lerner)

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Respiratory

Alana Wyche 216.346.0363 wychea@ccf.org

Surgery

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Transplant

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Urology & Kidneys (Glickman)

Hope Buggey 216.213.6192 buggeyh@ccf.org

Wellness & Prevention

Katie Ely 216.906.5597 elyk@ccf.org
Content Services

Cleveland Clinic News Service

Erica Foreman                      Brittany Rall 216.312.3432 216.287.0158 foremae@ccf.org rallb@ccf.org

News Content Development & Social Media

Kyle Miller
Jennifer Guerrieri Tadiello
Michelle Decker
216.313.0204
216.402.9405
216.704.3772
millerk21@ccf.org
guerrij@ccf.org
deckerm@ccf.org

Editor

Tracy Wheeler
Terri Zupancic
216.312.3512
216.312.4021
 wheelet2@ccf.org
zupanct@ccf.org