Press Contacts

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications, including Media Relations, Public Relations and Cleveland Clinic News Service, is staffed from 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. (EST) Monday – Friday.

  • Media Relations 216.444.0141
  • Media Request Email newsroom@ccf.org  (24 hours/day, 365 days/year)

Leadership

Angie Kiska
Executive Director, Enterprise Communications
216.312.9170
kiskaa@ccf.org
Angela Smith
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.318.6632
smitha19@ccf.org
Heather Phillips
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
216.312.3664
phillih@ccf.org

Directory

Locations Press Contact Phone # Email Address

Akron General

Joe Milicia
Beth Hertz
330.801.1204
330.344.1944
milicij@ccf.org
hertzb@ccf.org

Canada

Elaine Evans 416.507.6671 evanse@ccf.org

Florida

Arlene Allen-Mitchell 954.659.5028 allena@ccf.org

Las Vegas

MacKenzie Ruta
Angela Smith
702.219.5601 216.318.6632 rutam@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

London

Angie Kiska
Tora Vinci
216.312.9170
216.339.4277
kiskaa@ccf.org
vinciv@ccf.org

Regional Hospitals
& Family Health Centers

Jenna Homrock (Fairview)
Shannon Kelley (Lutheran)
Joe Milicia (Akron)
Beth Hertz (Medina)
Katrina Healy (Avon)
Terri Zupancic (Hillcrest/FHCs)
Hope Buggey (South Pointe)
Alana Wyche (Marymount)
Caroline Auger (Euclid)
Joe Milicia (Mercy)
Joe Milicia (Union)
216.386.9628
216.318.8067
330.344.6083
330.590.7377
216.386.0955
216.312.4021
216.213.6192
216.346.0363
216.296.6012
330.801.1204
330.801.1204
homrocj2@ccf.org
nealons@ccf.org
milicij@ccf.org
hertzb@ccf.org
healyk@ccf.org
zupanct@ccf.org
buggeyh@ccf.org
wychea@ccf.org
augerc@ccf.org
milicij@ccf.org
milicij@ccf.org

United Arab Emirates

Angie Kiska
Tora Vinci
216.312.9170
216.339.4277
kiskaa@ccf.org
vinciv@ccf.org
Administrative

Art + Design

Terri Zupancic 216.312.4021 zupanct@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic Innovations

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Community Support

Alana Wyche
Angela Smith
216.346.0363
216.318.6632
wychea@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

Education Institute

Alicia Reale
Angela Smith
216.408.7444 216.318.6632 realeca@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

Emergency Management

Tora Vinci
Angela Smith
216.339.4277
216.318.6632
vinciv@ccf.org
smitha19@ccf.org

Finance

Angela Smith
Katrina Healy
216.318.6632
216.386.0955
smitha19@ccf.org
healyk@ccf.org

Global Patient Services

Tora Vinci 216.339.4277 vinciv@ccf.org

Government Relations

Angie Kiska 216.312.9170 kiskaa@ccf.org

Health IT

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Human Resources

Angie Kiska 216.312.9170 kiskaa@ccf.org

IT Operations

Jenna Homrock 216.386.9628 homrocj2@ccf.org

Medical Operations

Andrea Pacetti 216.316.3040 pacetta@ccf.org

Operations

Ellie Westerburg 216.312.4755 westere@ccf.org

Patient Experience

Andrea Pacetti 216.316.3040 pacetta@ccf.org

Quality & Patient Safety

Ellie Westerburg 216.312.4755 westere@ccf.org

Sustainability

Terri Zupancic 216.312.4021 zupanct@ccf.org
Clinical

Anesthesiology & Pain Management

Halle Bishop 216.312.5086 bishoph@ccf.org

Cancer (Taussig)

Katrina Healy
Ellie Westerburg
216.386.0955
216.312.4755
healyk@ccf.org
westere@ccf.org

Children’s

Shannon Kelley
Jenna Homrock
216.318-8067
216.386.9628
nealons@ccf.org
homrocj2@ccf.org

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Grant Passell 216.386.5615 passelg@ccf.org

Digestive Disease

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Emergency Medicine

Beth Hertz 330.344.1944 hertzb@ccf.org

Endocrinology & Metabolism

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Functional Medicine

Andrea Pacetti 216.316.3040 pacetta@ccf.org

Genomic Medicine

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Head & Neck

Grant Passell 216.386.5615 passelg@ccf.org

Heart & Vascular
(Miller Family)

Hope Buggey
Shannon Kelley
216.213.6192
216.318.8067
buggeyh@ccf.org
nealons@ccf.org

Infectious Disease

Andrea Pacetti
Alana Wyche
Grant Passell
216.316.3040
216.346-0363
216.386.5615
pacetta@ccf.org
wychea@ccf.org
passelg@ccf.org

Medicine — Internal, Family, Geriatrics

Katie Ely 216.906.5597 elyk@ccf.org

Neurological

Halle Bishop
Alicia Reale
216.312.5086
216.408.7444
bishoph@ccf.org
realeca@ccf.org

ObGyn & Women’s Health

Jenna Homrock 216.386.9628 homrocj2@ccf.org

Ophthalmology (Cole Eye)

Katie Ely 216.906.5597 elyk@ccf.org

Orthopaedics, Rheumatology & Sports Health

Jenna Homrock 216.386.9628 homrocj2@ccf.org

Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Halle Bishop 216.312.5086 bishoph@ccf.org

Research (Lerner)

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Respiratory

Alana Wyche
Grant Passell
216.346.0363
216.386.5615
wychea@ccf.org
passelg@ccf.org

Surgery

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Transplant

Caroline Auger 216.296.6012 augerc@ccf.org

Urology & Kidneys (Glickman)

Hope Buggey
Katie Ely
216.213.6192
216.906.5597
buggeyh@ccf.org
elyk@ccf.org

Wellness & Prevention

Katie Ely 216.906.5597 elyk@ccf.org
Content Services

Cleveland Clinic News Service

Erica Foreman
Brittany Rall
216.312.3432 216.287.0158 foremae@ccf.org rallb@ccf.org

News Content Development & Social Media

Jennifer Guerrieri Tadiello
Michelle Decker
216.402.9405
216.704.3772
guerrij@ccf.org
deckerm@ccf.org

Editor

Tracy Wheeler
Terri Zupancic
216.312.3512
216.312.4021
wheelet2@ccf.org
zupanct@ccf.org