Press Contacts

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications, including Media Relations, Public Relations and Cleveland Clinic News Service, is staffed from 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. (EST) Monday – Friday.

  • Media Relations 216.444.0141
  • On-Call After Hours Pager (24 hours/day, 365 days/year) 216.818.0223
  • Cleveland Clinic Operator (Request a media relations representative be paged) 216.444.2200

Leadership

Eileen Sheil
Executive Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.8927
sheile@ccf.org
Heather Phillips
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.445.4517
phillih@ccf.org
Janice Guhl-Hammer
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.445.7542
guhlj@ccf.org
Angie Kiska
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.6002
kiskaa@ccf.org

Directory

Locations Press Contact Phone # Email Address

Akron General

Joe Milicia 330.344.6083 joemilicia@akrongeneral.org
Kelly Ward-Smith 330.344.1681 kelly.wardsmith@akrongeneral.org

Canada

Elaine Evans 416.507.6671 evanse@ccf.org

Florida

Arlene Allen-Mitchell 954.659.5028 allena@ccf.org

Las Vegas

Halle Bishop Weston 216.445.8592 bishoph@ccf.org

London

Eileen Sheil 216.444.8927 sheile@ccf.org
Brunswick Group +44 (0) 20 740 45959

Regional Hospitals & Family Health Centers

Jenna Homrock 216.445.0266 homrocj2@ccf.org

United Arab Emirates

Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org
Administrative

Cleveland Clinic Innovations

Alicia Reale-Cooney 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Community Outreach

Terri Zupancic 216.636.5871 zupanct@ccf.org

Education Institute

Janice Guhl-Hammer 216.445.7542 guhlj@ccf.org

Emergency Management

Hope Buggey 216.444.8853 buggeyh@ccf.org

Finance

Heather Phillips 216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org

Global Patient Services

Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org

Government Relations

Janice Guhl-Hammer 216.445.7542 guhlj@ccf.org

Health IT

Janice Guhl-Hammer 216.445.7542 guhlj@ccf.org

Human Resources

Heather Phillips  216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org

Operations

Heather Phillips  216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org

Patient Experience

Angie Kiska  216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org

Quality & Patient Safety

Janice Guhl-Hammer  216.445.7542 guhlj@ccf.org
Clinical

Anesthesiology & Pain Management

Halle Bishop Weston 216.445.8592 bishoph@ccf.org

Arts & Medicine

Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org

Cancer (Taussig)

Katrina Healy 216.444.1815 healyk@ccf.org

Children’s

Alana Wyche
Kelsey Buller
216.445.9274
216.445.9946
wychea@ccf.org
bullerk@ccf.org

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Kelsey Buller 216.445.9946  bullerk@ccf.org

Digestive Disease

Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org

Endocrinology & Metabolism

Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org

Functional Medicine

Andrea Pacetti 216.444.8168 pacetta@ccf.org

Genomic Medicine

Janice Guhl-Hammer 216.445.7452 guhlj@ccf.org

Head & Neck

Alicia Reale-Cooney 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Heart & Vascular (Miller Family)

Andrea Pacetti
Tora Vinci
216.444.8168
216.444.2412
pacetta@ccf.org
vinciv@ccf.org

Medicine

Katrina Healy 216.444.4255 healyk@ccf.org

Neurological

Halle Bishop Weston
Terri Zupancic
216.445.8592
216.636.5871
bishop@ccf.org
zupanct@ccf.org

ObGyn & Women’s Health

Tora Vinci 216.444.2412 vinciv@ccf.org

Ophthalmology (Cole Eye)

Alana Wyche 216.445.9274 wychea@ccf.org

Orthopaedics, Rheumatology & Sports Health

Jenna Homrock 216.445.0266 homrocj2@ccf.org

Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Janice Guhl-Hammer 216.445.7452 guhlj@ccf.org

Research (Lerner)

Alicia Reale-Cooney 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Respiratory

Andrea Pacetti 216.444.8168 pacetta@ccf.orgh

Surgery

Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org

Transplant

Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org

Urology & Kidneys (Glickman)

Hope Buggey 216.444.8853 buggeyh@ccf.org

Wellness & Prevention

Janice Guhl-Hammer 216.445.7452 guhlj@ccf.org
Content Services

Cleveland Clinic News Service

Erica Foreman 216.444.7935 foremae@ccf.org

News Content Development & Social Media

Editor

Tracy Wheeler 216.444.4235 wheelet2@ccf.org