Press Contacts

Corporate Communications

Corporate Communications, including Media Relations, Public Relations and Cleveland Clinic News Service, is staffed from 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. (EST) Monday – Friday.

  • Media Relations 216.444.0141
  • On-Call After Hours Pager (24 hours/day, 365 days/year) 216.818.0223
  • Cleveland Clinic Operator (Request a media relations representative be paged) 216.444.2200

Leadership

Angie Kiska
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.6002
kiskaa@ccf.org
Heather Phillips
Senior Director, Corporate Communications
216.445.4517
phillih@ccf.org
Angela Smith
Director, Corporate Communications
216.444.1830
smitha19@ccf.org

Directory

Locations Press Contact Phone # Email Address

Akron General

Joe Milicia
Amy Kilgore
330.344.6083
330.344.6014
milicij@ccf.org
kilgora@ccf.org

Canada

Elaine Evans 416.507.6671 evanse@ccf.org

Florida

Arlene Allen-Mitchell 954.659.5028 allena@ccf.org

Las Vegas

MacKenzie Ruta
Halle Bishop Weston
702.219.5601
216.445.8592
rutam@ccf.org
bishoph@ccf.org

London

Angie Kiska
Brunswick Group
216.444.6002
+44 (0) 20
740 45959
kiskaa@ccf.org

Regional Hospitals
& Family Health Centers

Angela Smith
Joe Milicia
Katrina Healy
Ellie Westerburg
216.444.1830
330.344.6083
216.444.4255
216.445.0149
smitha19@ccf.org
milicij@ccf.org
healyk@ccf.org
westere@ccf.org

United Arab Emirates

Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org
Administrative

Architecture & Design

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Cleveland Clinic Innovations

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Community Outreach

Terri Zupancic 216.636.5871 zupanct@ccf.org

Education Institute

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Emergency Management

Angela Smith 216.444.1830 smitha19@ccf.org

Finance

Angela Smith 216.444.1830 smitha19@ccf.org

Global Patient Services

Angie Kiska 216.444.6002 kiskaa@ccf.org

Government Relations

Joe Milicia 330.344.6083 milicij@ccf.org

Health IT

Alicia Reale 216.408.7444 realeca@ccf.org

Human Resources

Heather Phillips  216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org

Operations

Angela Smith 216.444.1830 smitha19@ccf.org

Patient Experience

Angie Kiska
Andrea Pacetti
216.444.6002
216.444.8168
kiskaa@ccf.org
pacetta@ccf.org

Quality & Patient Safety

Heather Phillips 216.445.4517 phillih@ccf.org

Sustainability

Terri Zupancic 216.636.5871 zupanct@ccf.org
Clinical

Anesthesiology & Pain Management

Halle Bishop Weston 216.445.8592 bishoph@ccf.org

Arts & Medicine

Terri Zupancic 216.636.5871 zupanct@ccf.org

Cancer (Taussig)

Katrina Healy
Ellie Westerburg
216.444.4255
216.445.0149
healyk@ccf.org
westere@ccf.org

Children’s

Alana Wyche
Shannon Nealon
216.445.9274
216.445.9946
wychea@ccf.org
nealons@ccf.org

Dermatology & Plastic Surgery

Shannon Nealon 216.445.9946 nealons@ccf.org

Digestive Disease

Caroline Auger
Hope Buggey
216.636.5874 216.444.8853 augerc@ccf.org
buggeyh@ccf.org

Emergency Medicine

Hope Buggey 216.444.8853 buggeyh@ccf.org

Endocrinology & Metabolism

Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org

Functional Medicine

Andrea Pacetti 216.444.8168 pacetta@ccf.org

Genomic Medicine

Alicia Reale 216.445.8324 realeca@ccf.org

Head & Neck

Katrina Healy 216.444.4255 healyk@ccf.org

Heart & Vascular
(Miller Family)

Andrea Pacetti
Tora Vinci
216.444.8168
216.444.2412
pacetta@ccf.org
vinciv@ccf.org

Infectious Disease

Andrea Pacetti 216.444.8168 pacetta@ccf.org

Medicine

Terri Zupancic 216.636.5871 zupanct@ccf.org

Neurological

Halle Bishop Weston
Alicia Reale
216.445.8592
216.445.8324
bishoph@ccf.org
realeca@ccf.org

ObGyn & Women’s Health

Tora Vinci
Alana Wyche
216.444.2412
216.445.9274
vinciv@ccf.org
wychea@ccf.org

Ophthalmology (Cole Eye)

Alana Wyche 216.445.9274 wychea@ccf.org

Orthopaedics, Rheumatology & Sports Health

Jenna Homrock 216.445.0266 homrocj2@ccf.org

Pathology & Laboratory Medicine

Halle Bishop Weston 216.445.8592 bishoph@ccf.org

Research (Lerner)

Alicia Reale 216.445.8324 realeca@ccf.org

Respiratory

Andrea Pacetti 216.444.8168 pacetta@ccf.org

Surgery

Caroline Auger
Hope Buggey
216.636.5874 216.444.8853 augerc@ccf.org
buggeyh@ccf.org

Transplant

Caroline Auger 216.636.5874 augerc@ccf.org

Urology & Kidneys (Glickman)

Hope Buggey 216.444.8853 buggeyh@ccf.org

Wellness & Prevention

Terri Zupancic 216.636.5871 zupanct@ccf.org
Content Services

Cleveland Clinic News Service

Erica Foreman 216.444.7935  foremae@ccf.org

News Content Development & Social Media

Kyle Miller
Jennifer Guerrieri
Michelle Decker
216.445.1991
216.444.5703
216.636.5879
millerk21@ccf.org
guerrij@ccf.org
deckerm@ccf.org

Editor

Tracy Wheeler 216.444.4235  wheelet2@ccf.org